Eligibility

To enjoy the many benefits of Rec Sports membership you must meet the following criteria:

Members are allowed to bring up to two guests with them at each visit (additional guests are allowed during break periods). Each guest must have a photo ID (if over the age of 16) and will be charged a daily entry fee at the entrance desk, which gives them access to facilities and equipment. Youth restrictions apply to participants under age 16.

If you temporarily misplace your OSU ID, you may bring in a legal form of photo identification such as a Driver’s License, Passport or Military ID.  We recommend you contact the ID center as soon as possible if you are unable to find your OSU ID.

Membership Types [PDF]

Half Term

Term

9-Month

Annual

Affiliates

$53

$105

$315

$375 

Associates

Dependents

Faculty

Special Members

Staff

Students (Extended & Pre-Enrolled)

University Affiliate Faculty

Buddy Pass (ID Card fee of $14 required at time of purchase)
Alumni (Inc. Alumni Affiliates & Dependent) $60 $120 $360 $425

 

Duration

Start Sales/Access

Expire Membership

Annual

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, September 20, 2019

9-month (Fall-Spring)

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, June 21, 2019

9-month (Winter-Summer)

Monday, November 26, 2018

Friday, September 20, 2019

Fall Term

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, January 4, 2019

Fall 1st Half-term

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Fall 2nd Half-term

Monday, November 5, 2018

Friday, January 4, 2019

Winter Term

Monday, November 26, 2018

Friday, March 29, 2019

Winter 1st Half-term

Monday, November 26, 2018

Friday, January 25, 2019

Winter 2nd Half-term

Monday, January 28, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Spring Term

Monday, March 11, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Spring 1st Half-term

Monday, March 11, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Spring 2nd Half-term

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Summer Term

Monday, June 3, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Summer 1st Half-term

Monday, June 3, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Summer 2nd Half-term

Monday, July 29, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

 

Purchase your membership at the Recreation Services Desk in Dixon Recreation Center or purchase online.

Purchase Membership

 

We accept cash, check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover Card or student charge. For a limited time during the fall, payroll deduction is available for annual and nine-month purchases. You can make online purchases via Webtrac.

Payroll Deduction

For a limited time starting September 3, 2019, payroll deduction is available for annual and nine-month purchases. The deadline to submit a Payroll Deduction Form is Friday, November 1, 2019. The completed Payroll Deduction Form must be turned in to RecServices in Dixon Recreation Center or sent to RecServices at Dixon Recreation Center through campus mail.

NOTE: Membership is not transferable or refundable except in the case of documented illness, injury, or relocation out of the Corvallis area.