Emily Abrams

ALI Operations Coordinator

541-737-8967

Emily.Abrams@oregonstate.edu

Emily Abrams

Bryson Barney

Custodian

Bryson.Barney@oregonstate.edu

Bryson Barney

Mark Belson

ALI Instructor | ALI Water & Challenge Course | Experiential Education Coordinator

541-737-2710

mark.belson@oregonstate.edu

Mark Belson

Bill Callender

Associate Director of Facilities & Risk Management

541-737-7525

bill.callender@oregonstate.edu

Bill Callender

Danielle Caldwell

Wellness Education Coordinator

541-737-3517

danielle.caldwell@oregonstate.edu

Danielle Caldwell

Jessica Church

Climbing & Wilderness Coordinator | ALI

541-737-5517

jessica.church@oregonstate.edu

Jessica Nelson

Andrea De Lei

Administrative Program Assistant

541-737-6783

Andrea.DeLei@oregonstate.edu

Andrea De Lei

Miles Dodge

Student Initiatives Coordinator

Miles.Dodge@oregonstate.edu

541-737-5801

Miles Dodge

Leah Hall Dorothy

Director, Recreational Sports

541-737-1713

Leah.HallDorothy@oregonstate.edu

Leah Hall Dorothy

Joe Dupray

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

541-737-2612

joe.dupray@oregonstate.edu

joe dupray

Barry Evans

Fitness Equipment Coordinator

541-737-9417

barry.evans@oregonstate.edu

Barry Evans

Sheila Evans

ALI Club & Community | Adventure Leadership Coordinator

541-737-6833

sheila.evans@oregonstate.edu

Sheila Evans

Justin Gordon

Aquatics Coordinator

541-737-4304

justin.gordon@oregonstate.edu

justin gordan

Erika Hanselman Green

Fitness Coordinator

541-737-6808

erika.hanselmangreen@oregonstate.edu

erika green

Brian Hustoles

Marketing and Communications Manager

541-737-7096

brian.hustoles@oregonstate.edu

erika green

Tracy Martin

Sport Programs Coordinator

541-737-6427

Tracy.Martin@oregonstate.edu

Tracy Martin

Kari Miller

Scheduling and Events Coordinator

541-737-7235

kari.miller@oregonstate.edu

Kari Miller

Cyrus Mooney

Recreation Operations and Membership Coordinator

541-737-5411

cyrus.mooney@oregonstate.edu

Cyrus Mooney

Josh Norris

Sr. Assistant Director ALI

541-737-4341

josh.norris@oregonstate.edu

Emily Abrams

Sam O' Brien

Sport Programs Graduate Assistant

samantha.obrien@oregonstate.edu

Sam O'Brien

Jason Poggensee

Building Services Supervisor

Jason.Poggensee@oregonstate.edu

Jason Poggensee

Lynn Reed

Custodian

Lynn.Lawrence@oregonstate.edu

Lynn Lawrence

Troy Snow

Sr. Assistant Director Recreation Operations & Student Initiatives

541-737-7110

troy.snow@oregonstate.edu

troy snow

Andrew Struthers

Information Technology Consultant

541-737-2943

andrew.struthers@oregonstate.edu

andrew_struthers

Cathy Sullivan

Personal Training Services Coordinator

541-737-3243

cathy.sullivan@oregonstate.edu

cathy_sullivan

Kerry Tipton

Maintenance Support, Purchasing & Department Travel

541-737-3382

kerry.tipton@oregonstate.edu

Kerry Glass

Mitch Wiltbank

Sport Programs Coordinator

541-737-3566

mitch.wiltbank@oregonstate.edu

mitch

Jill Wells

APA Sport Programs

541-737-3179

jill.wells@oregonstate.edu

Jill Wells

Jasmine Womack

Executive Assistant

541-737-6766

jasmine.womack@oregonstate.edu

Jasmine Womack