Recreational Sports Administration


Emily Abrams

ALI Administrative Program Assistant

emily.abrams@oregonstate.edu

541-737-8967

Majeed Badizadegan

New Media Coordinator

541-737-3507

majeed.badizadegan@oregonstate.edu

Majeed Badizadegan

Mark Belson

ALI Instructor | Challenge Course | Experiential Education Coordinator

541-737-2710

mark.belson@oregonstate.edu

 Mark Belson

Bill Callender

Associate Director of Facilities & Risk Management

541-737-7525

bill.callender@oregonstate.edu

 bill

Danielle Caldwell

Wellness Education Coordinator

541-737-3517

danielle.caldwell@oregonstate.edu

Danielle Caldwell

Tina Clawson 

Sr. Assistant Director of Advancement & Assessment

541-737-6830

tina.clawson@oregonstate.edu

 Tina Clawson

Leah Hall Dorothy

Director, Recreational Sports

541-737-1713

Leah.HallDorothy@oregonstate.edu

Leah Hall Dorothy

Joe Dupray

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

541-737-2612

joe.dupray@oregonstate.edu

 joe dupray

Barry Evans

Fitness Equipment Coordinator

541-737-9417

barry.evans@oregonstate.edu

 Barry Evans

Sheila Evans

ALI Instructor | Adventure Leadership Coordinator

541-737-6833

sheila.evans@oregonstate.edu

 Sheila Evans

Dave Fehring

Associate Director of Programs

541-737-6831

david.fehring@oregonstate.edu

 dave

Justin Gordon

Aquatics Coordinator

541-737-4304

justin.gordon@oregonstate.edu

 justin gordan

Erika Hanselman Green

Fitness Coordinator

541-737-6808

erika.hanselmangreen@oregonstate.edu

erika green 

Brian Hustoles

Marketing Coordinator

541-737-7096

Brian.Hustoles@oregonstate.edu

 

Bill Marlow

Trades Maintenance Worker

541-737-6598

bill.marlow@oregonstate.edu

 bill marlow

Eric McCormick

Sport Programs Graduate Assistant

541-737-3569

Eric.McCormick@oregonstate.edu

 Eric McCormick

Kari Miller

Customer & Event Services Coordinator

541-737-7235

kari.miller@oregonstate.edu

Kari Miller

Jessica Nelson

Climbing & Wilderness Coordinator

541-737-5517

jessica.nelson@oregonstate.edu

Laura Pitz

Sport Programs Coordinator

541-737-4272

Laura.Pitz@oregonstate.edu

 

Josh Norris

ALI Instructor | Assistant Director ALI

541-737-4341

josh.norris@oregonstate.edu

 Josh Norris

Sam Rodenberg

Sport Programs Coordinator

541-737-3568

Sam.Rodenberg@oregonstate.edu

Joe Schaffer

Sport Programs Coordinator

541-737-4884

joe.schaffer@oregonstate.edu

image of Joe Schaffer

Troy Snow

Sr. Assistant Director Recreation Operations & Student Initiatives

541-737-7110

troy.snow@oregonstate.edu

 troy snow

Mary Stanley

Facility Scheduling Specialist

541-737-6783

mary.stanley@oregonstate.edu

 Mary Stanley

Jennifer Stewart

Safety & Training Coordinator

541-737-5411

jennifer.stewart@oregonstate.edu

 jennifer stewart

Andrew Struthers

Information Technology Consultant

541-737-2943

andrew.struthers@oregonstate.edu

 andrew_struthers

Cathy Sullivan

Personal Training Services Coordinator

541-737-3243

cathy.sullivan@oregonstate.edu

 cathy_sullivan

Kerry Tipton

Maintenance Support, Purchasing & Department Travel

541-737-3382

kerry.tipton@oregonstate.edu

 Kerry Glass

Mitch Wiltbank

Sport Programs Coordinator

541-737-3566

mitch.wiltbank@oregonstate.edu

 mitch

Jasmine Womack

Executive Assistant

541-737-6766

jasmine.womack@oregonstate.edu

Jasmine Womak