Recreational Sports Administration

Ty Atwater

ALI Instructor | Climbing Coordinator

541-737-5517

ty.atwater@oregonstate.edu

Ty Atwater

Majeed Badizadegan

New Media Coordinator

541-737-3507

majeed.badizadegan@oregonstate.edu

Majeed Badizadegan

Mark Belson

ALI Instructor | Challenge Course | Experiential Education Coordinator

541-737-2710

mark.belson@oregonstate.edu

 Mark Belson

Bill Callender

Associate Director of Facilities & Risk Management

541-737-7525

bill.callender@oregonstate.edu

 bill

Danielle Caldwell

Wellness Education Coordinator

541-737-3517

danielle.caldwell@oregonstate.edu

Danielle Caldwell

Tina Clawson 

Sr. Assistant Director of Advancement & Assessment

541-737-6830

tina.clawson@oregonstate.edu

 Tina Clawson

Leah Hall Dorothy

Director, Recreational Sports

541-737-1713

Leah.HallDorothy@oregonstate.edu

Leah Hall Dorothy

Joe Dupray

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

541-737-2612

joe.dupray@oregonstate.edu

 joe dupray

Barry Evans

Fitness Equipment Coordinator

541-737-9417

barry.evans@oregonstate.edu

 Barry Evans

Sheila Evans

ALI Instructor | Adventure Leadership Coordinator

541-737-6833

sheila.evans@oregonstate.edu

 Sheila Evans

Dave Fehring

Associate Director of Programs

541-737-6831

david.fehring@oregonstate.edu

 dave

Justin Gordon

Aquatics Coordinator

541-737-4304

justin.gordon@oregonstate.edu

 justin gordan

Erika Hanselman Green

Fitness Coordinator

541-737-6808

erika.hanselmangreen@oregonstate.edu

erika green 

Easton Henrikson

Centennial Coordinator

541-737-3569

Easton.Henrikson@oregonstate.edu

Bill Marlow

Trades Maintenance Worker

541-737-6598

bill.marlow@oregonstate.edu

 bill marlow

Kari Miller

Customer & Event Services Coordinator

541-737-7235

kari.miller@oregonstate.edu

 Kari Miller

Josh Norris

ALI Instructor | Assistant Director ALI

541-737-4341

josh.norris@oregonstate.edu

 Josh Norris

Sam Rodenberg

Sport Programs GA

541-737-3568

Sam.Rodenberg@oregonstate.edu

Guido Van Ryssegem

Athletic Training Services Coordinator

541-737-9348

guido.vanryssegem@oregonstate.edu

guido 

Joe Schaffer

Sport Programs Coordinator

541-737-4884

joe.schaffer@oregonstate.edu

image of Joe Schaffer

Troy Snow

Sr. Assistant Director Recreation Operations & Student Initiatives

541-737-7110

troy.snow@oregonstate.edu

 troy snow

Mary Stanley

Facility Scheduling Specialist

541-737-6783

mary.stanley@oregonstate.edu

 Mary Stanley

Jennifer Stewart

Safety & Training Coordinator

541-737-5411

jennifer.stewart@oregonstate.edu

 jennifer stewart

Andrew Struthers

Information Technology Consultant

541-737-2943

andrew.struthers@oregonstate.edu

 andrew_struthers

Cathy Sullivan

Personal Training Services Coordinator

541-737-3243

cathy.sullivan@oregonstate.edu

 cathy_sullivan

Kerry Tipton

Maintenance Support, Purchasing & Department Travel

541-737-3382

kerry.glass@oregonstate.edu

 Kerry Glass

Mitch Wiltbank

Sport Programs Coordinator

541-737-3566

mitch.wiltbank@oregonstate.edu

 mitch

Alyssa Whitney

Sport Programs Office Specialist

541-737-3179

Alyssa.Whitney@oregonstate.edu

Alyssa Whitney

Jasmine Womack

Executive Assistant

541-737-6766

jasmine.womack@oregonstate.edu

Jasmine Womak