Emily Abrams

ALI Operations Coordinator

emily.abrams@oregonstate.edu

541-737-8967

Emily Abrams

James Aune

Custodian

james.aune@oregonstate.edu

James Aune

Majeed Badizadegan

New Media Coordinator

541-737-3507

majeed.badizadegan@oregonstate.edu

Majeed Badizadegan

Rose Barbour

Administrative Program Assist

541-737-6831

Rose.Barbour@oregonstate.edu

Majeed Badizadegan

Mark Belson

ALI Instructor | ALI Water & Challenge Course | Experiential Education Coordinator

541-737-2710

mark.belson@oregonstate.edu

Mark Belson

Aleksandar Bogdanovic

Sport Programs Coordinator

Aleksander Bogdanovic

Bill Callender

Associate Director of Facilities & Risk Management

541-737-7525

bill.callender@oregonstate.edu

bill

Danielle Caldwell

Wellness Education Coordinator

541-737-3517

danielle.caldwell@oregonstate.edu

Danielle Caldwell

Tina Clawson

Sr. Assistant Director of Advancement & Assessment

541-737-6830

tina.clawson@oregonstate.edu

Tina Clawson

Miles Dodge

Student Initiatives Coordinator

Miles.Dodge@oregonstate.edu

541-737-5801

Miles Dodge

Leah Hall Dorothy

Director, Recreational Sports

541-737-1713

Leah.HallDorothy@oregonstate.edu

Leah Hall Dorothy

Joe Dupray

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

541-737-2612

joe.dupray@oregonstate.edu

joe dupray

Barry Evans

Fitness Equipment Coordinator

541-737-9417

barry.evans@oregonstate.edu

Barry Evans

Sheila Evans

ALI Club & Community | Adventure Leadership Coordinator

541-737-6833

sheila.evans@oregonstate.edu

Sheila Evans

Justin Gordon

Aquatics Coordinator

541-737-4304

justin.gordon@oregonstate.edu

justin gordan

Megan Guilfoyle

Sport Programs Graduate Assistant

541-737-3568

Megan.Guilfoyle@oregonstate.edu

Megan Guilfoyle

Erika Hanselman Green

Fitness Coordinator

541-737-6808

erika.hanselmangreen@oregonstate.edu

erika green

Brian Hustoles

Marketing & Communications Manager

541-737-7096

Brian.Hustoles@oregonstate.edu

Brian Hustoles

Lynn Lawrence

Custodian

Lynn.Lawrence@oregonstate.edu

Lynn Lawrence

Ryan Loveall

Custodial Services Coordinator

Ryan.Loveall@oregonstate.edu

Ryan Loveall

Bill Marlow

Trades Maintenance Worker

541-737-6598

bill.marlow@oregonstate.edu

bill marlow

Joe McQuillin

Assistant Director, Facilities and Custodial Services

541-737-0518

joe.mcquillin@oregonstate.edu

Joe Mcquillin

Kari Miller

Customer & Event Services Coordinator

541-737-7235

kari.miller@oregonstate.edu

Kari Miller

Jessica Nelson

Climbing & Wilderness Coordinator | ALI

541-737-5517

jessica.nelson@oregonstate.edu

Jessica Nelson

Josh Norris

Sr. Assistant Director ALI

541-737-4341

josh.norris@oregonstate.edu

Josh Norris

Sam Rodenberg

Sport Programs Coordinator

541-737-6427

Sam.Rodenberg@oregonstate.edu

Sam Rodenburg

Joe Schaffer

Assistant Director Sport Programs

541-737-4884

joe.schaffer@oregonstate.edu

image of Joe Schaffer

Gregory Smith

Custodian

gregory.smith@oregonstate.edu

Gregory Smith

Troy Snow

Sr. Assistant Director Recreation Operations & Student Initiatives

541-737-7110

troy.snow@oregonstate.edu

troy snow

Andrew Struthers

Information Technology Consultant

541-737-2943

andrew.struthers@oregonstate.edu

andrew_struthers

Cathy Sullivan

Personal Training Services Coordinator

541-737-3243

cathy.sullivan@oregonstate.edu

cathy_sullivan

Kerry Tipton

Maintenance Support, Purchasing & Department Travel

541-737-3382

kerry.tipton@oregonstate.edu

Kerry Glass

Mitch Wiltbank

Sport Programs Coordinator

541-737-3566

mitch.wiltbank@oregonstate.edu

mitch

Jill Wells

APA Sport Programs

541-737-3179

jill.wells@oregonstate.edu

Jill Wells

Jasmine Womack

Executive Assistant

541-737-6766

jasmine.womack@oregonstate.edu

Jasmine Womack