Kristen Atwater

Atwater, Kristen
Mountaineering, Ice Climbing & Backpacking Instructor

kristen.cole.atwater@gmail.com

Ty Atwater

Atwater, Ty
Climbing & Wilderness Skills Coordinator and Instructor

ty.atwater@oregonstate.edu

Mark Belson

Belson, Mark
Challenge Course & Facilitation Coordinator and Instructor

mark.belson@oregonstate.edu

Clark, Marco

Wilderness First Aid Instructor

mcxiaoma@gmail.com

Dorsette, Jason
Human Group Dynamics Instructor

Jason.Dorsette@oregonstate.edu

Sheila Evans

Evans, Sheila
Club and Custom Trips Coordinator
Intro to Adventure Programs Instructor

sheila.evans@oregonstate.edu

Aaron Hartz

Hartz, Aaron
Mountain Rescue and Avalanche Instructor

aaronjhartz@gmail.com

Jennie Moore

Moore, Jennie
Snowshoe and Hiking Instructor

jennie7@rocketmail.com

Josh Norris

Norris, Josh
ALI Director

josh.norris@oregonstate.edu