Emily Abrams
ALI Operations Coordinator

emily.abrams@oregonstate.edu

Mark Belson

Belson, Mark
Challenge Course & Facilitation Coordinator and Instructor

mark.belson@oregonstate.edu

Church, Ben
ALI Instructor

benchurch716@gmail.com

Clark, Marco

Wilderness First Aid Instructor

mcxiaoma@gmail.com

Dorsette, Jason
Human Group Dynamics Instructor

Jason.Dorsette@oregonstate.edu

Sheila Evans

Evans, Sheila
Club and Custom Trips Coordinator
Intro to Adventure Programs Instructor

sheila.evans@oregonstate.edu

Aaron Hartz

Hartz, Aaron
Mountain Rescue and Avalanche Instructor

aaronjhartz@gmail.com

Jennie Moore

Moore, Jennie
Snowshoe and Hiking Instructor

jennie7@rocketmail.com

Jessica Nelson

Nelson, Jessica
Climbing & Wilderness Skills Coordinator and Instructor

Jessica.Nelson@oregonstate.edu

Josh Norris

Norris, Josh
ALI Director

josh.norris@oregonstate.edu